Is one of the most traditional and important buildings in the history of Treviso. It was built around 1276-1277 as a place to play games and meet people and where the nobility met for conversation. Over the centuries the building suffered neglect, underwent several uses, suffered from nearby construction and bombings. Around the 1980s it was finally recovered and given back to the city. Nowadays, it is a beautiful building, unique in Europe.With its paintings and architecture, it is a pleasant meeting place to go for a walk in Treviso.